Pakistan Super League 2023

Pakistan Super League 2023 live streaming: how to watch psl match on TV online in India

Pakistan Super League 2023 live streaming: how to watch psl match on TV online in India

The eighth edition of the premier competition of Pakistan Twenty20, Pakistan Super League, started on February 13 in Multan, in the first match, the two finalists of last year’s edition, Lahore Qalandars, led by star goalkeeper Shaheen Afridi, and The Multan. The Sultans, led by batsman Mohammad Rizwan, will line up against each other. This year’s edition of PSL has attracted many star players from around the world and it is expected to be an exciting tournament.

A total of six teams – Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultan, Peshawar Zalmi, Karachi Kings, Islamabad United and Quetta Gladiators – will compete in a total of 34 matches from February 13 to March 19 for the top prize. In PSL, all six teams have won a title at least once, and it will be interesting to see which team takes home the trophy this year.

Here is everything you need to know about the 2023 edition of the Pakistan Super League: Related News |
Where will the PSL 2023 match take place? Pakistan Cricket Association has announced plans to hold PSL 2023 matches in Multan, Rawalpindi, Lahore and Karachi.

In India, which channels will broadcast PSL 2023 matches live? In India, PSL 2023 matches will be telecast on Sony Ten 2 and Sony Six TV channels.


Lahorore Qalandars: Shahn Shah Afridi (C), Rashid Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Fakhar Zaman, Fakhar Zaman. Shane dane

Karizer NDị EZE: Imad ISIM (C), Haider alik, Bụ onye na-ahụ anya, james vinzal, james vince, james vintad khan khan khan khan khan khan khan, tabənyez shamsi, mohammad u, Feedland akram (replacement parteiel), adam rossington (rọbpolacireston (replacetonalton

Peshar Zalma: Badar Azam (C), Sherfane Ruthan, Mohammad Ruthad, Gomat Sajaka, Salanmad Rajd, Rovanman Powell, Muzeb Urmim, Daneb Urmim, Daneb Urmim, Daneb Urmim. Ibeb Ullah, Jimmy Nesham, Khurram Shahzad, Richard Gleeson (Rọbplatagement Patiel de Rovman Powell), Peter Badzoglou

Ashab Khan (c), Mubasir Khan, Tom Curran, Zafar Gohar, Gus Atkinson (Reclatiment Mills (Crothassing) (Consuns)

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (C), Khushdil Shah, Rilee Rossouw, Shan Masood, Shahnawaz Dahani, Tim David, Abbas Afridi, Ihsanullh, Divid Miller, David Miller, Josh Litle, Akel Hosann Khann Khann Khann Khann Khang Mohang Mohang Mohang, Ador Rashid, arafat minhas, kinen pollad, ammad bolnell (replativement (Izharulhacires (Revalhaciment (Reverol de David Miller)

AhịHịa Akmad (Cartikad Ahmed, Mosimad Ahm, Nasem Shilzai, Ompar Khan, Martin Guntill, Martin Guncits, Ommar Bin Yasuf, Saud Seneth, Warplative Perweel)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *