SBN Sports

New Zealand tour of Pakistan, 2022-23 schedule, live scores

         Pakistan team management for New Zealand series

Pakistan v New Zealand


Rehan Ul Haq (manager), Grant Bradburn (head coach), Abdul Rehman (assistant head coach), Andrew Puttick (batting coach), Umar Gul (bowling coach), Cliffe Deacon (physician Power), Drikus Saaimon (Energy Manager and Planning), Talha Ijaz (Analyst), Ahsan Iftikhar Nagi (Media and Digital Manager), Major (Retired) Azhar Arif (Security Manager), Ammar Ahsan (Photographer), Dr Najeeb Soomro (Partner Medical) and Malang Ali (Butcher).


Mr Bradburn and Mr Puttick were named for the New Zealand series and arrived in Lahore on April 11. The CCP will support the management of the Pakistan team for the post-New Zealand system after the necessary approval processes are completed, which are currently underway.


Schedule (T20Is start at 9pm; ODIs start at 3:30pm):

April 14 – 1st T20I, Lahore

15 April – 2nd T20I, Lahore

17 April – 3rd T20I, Lahore

April 20 – 4th T20I, Rawalpindi

April 24 – 5th T20I, Rawalpindi

April 27 – 1st ODI, Rawalpindi

April 29 – Second ODI, Rawalpindi

3 May – 3 ODI, Karachi


Amin SBn Sports

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *